jswfield
Highly likely to recommend

We couldn't be happier with the service that Julie Partridge Stuart gave us as we recently sold our home of 12 years and purchased a new one. She took care of all of our needs and handled a difficult situation smoothly, professionally, and completely. In fact, this is the second time that we have used Julie and both times, she has proven to be exceptional. She is skilled at working with people and putting everyone at ease. We have recommended Julie to numerous friends and family including both of our mothers. Everyone has been extremely pleased with the service she provides. You can't find a better agent than Julie. We give her our highest recommendation.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/30/2015 by jswfield Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Provost, Provo, UT.
tlhuntington03
Highly likely to recommend

Julie wasn't just an agent, she was a friend. She was hard working, kind and understanding and knew the ins and outs of her job well. She is also very honset and up front. I would recommend her to my best and closest of friends.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/29/2015 by tlhuntington03 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Springville, UT.
user6382474
Highly likely to recommend

A few years ago Julie helped us buy our house from a "For Sale by Owner." She was able to negotiate a great deal for us.
When we decided to sell our home, we called Julie again.
She helped us negotiate a price that was beyond what we had hoped for!
Julie is professional, easy to work with, tenacious, and works to facilitate the best outcome for her clients.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/29/2015 by user6382474 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Sunset Heights East, Orem, UT.
druandkent
Highly likely to recommend

Loved Julie Stuart! She is professional, worked very hard for us and helped us get what we wanted. She kept us informed of what was happening with our property and helped us make good, wise choices when it came to selling. We highly recommend Jule and will use her again when selling or buying property!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/5/2015 by druandkent Sold a home in 2014.
Amber Owens
Highly likely to recommend

While I was looking at homes online I specifically requested for Julie to contact me because of her positive reviews and I am so glad I did! My husband and I work full time but Julie made the process of buying our first home easy and stress free. Her knowledge of the market helped us get a great deal on a home that we love. She was positively delightful to work with and I never felt pressured to do anything I was not comfortable with. Talking to Julie is like talking to a friend who truly has your best interest at heart. I hope this review will help anyone trying to decide on an agent to work with Julie because she is amazing! Thank you Julie!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/11/2014 by Amber Owens Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Orem, Orem, UT.
jerryboyenger
Highly likely to recommend

THis agent seems to have qualities I would describe as a pleasant and cheerful enthusiasm along with unflagging determination, in addition to those starred above. She has handled several transactions for us in selling, buying and financing, with satisfactory outcomes even in less than desirable market conditions.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/16/2014 by jerryboyenger Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Northridge, Orem, UT.
adamsm16
Highly likely to recommend

Julie was great to work with! Julie has excellent professionalism and good ability to solve complex problems. Because of the kind of person I have found Julie to be I consider it an honor to recommend her to help with your real estate needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/14/2014 by adamsm16 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Central City, Salt Lake City, UT.
wbills
Highly likely to recommend

We live in Denver & had been looking for a home in Springville for over three years.
House hunting long distance is easier these days with the internet, but still a challenge when we live 500 miles & 8-9 hours away.
We wanted a particular neighborhood & had a very particular "wish list" so it was a patient & daunting task! When we finally found a home in the neighborhood we desired, Julie worked with us to nail down all the details & helped us negotiate an amazing price. She returned texts & emails & calls promptly which kept us up to date on how the negotiations were coming along. She patiently answered our many questions. She has been a priceless resource for contractors to do things we wanted to have done.
I would highly recommend Julie as either a buyer's or a seller's agent. She is knowledgable about the area & the industry & she will work hard for you.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/14/2014 by wbills Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Springville, UT.
jmtrego
Highly likely to recommend

She was very helpful to us in buying our new home. Julie was alwas on top of the whole process, in finding the right home for us and following through on the purchase.
We are very pleased to be in this home, in this neighborhood. Dlighted!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/14/2014 by jmtrego Bought a home in 2013 in AZ 85097.
kristin 4 ward
Highly likely to recommend

I LOVE this realtor! She has helped us find and sell all of our homes. Because she has such an extensive knowledge of real estate, she knows where the quality homes and neighborhoods are located. I have great confidence in her constantly updated understanding of the market as well as her expertise in seeing us through to a successful closing. She knows the right people for finance and title/escrow which has made each transaction smooth and seamless. Her negotiation skills are simply impressive. There are a handful of realtors who have all the pieces in place and Julie Stuart is at the top of the list!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/14/2014 by kristin 4 ward Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $575K in North Timpview, Provo, UT.
user33917533
Highly likely to recommend

Julie is very personable and easy to work with, but what impressed us even more so was her knowledge and professionalism. She taught us a lot about the home buying and selling process and helped us to make informed choices and never pressured or pushed us. Julie was also an incredible negotiator and without her we wouldn't have been able to get such a great deal on our first home purchase. She is definitely who you want to help buy or sell your home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/17/2013 by user33917533 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Springville, UT.
molander1
Highly likely to recommend

If you are looking for a realtor, look no further! Julie was always available when we needed her and was willing to take the necessary time for us to sift through the available properties and find our perfect home. Her negotiating skills are second-to-none and we were able to get a wonderful home for a great price with many extras with her as our advocate. She also has many connections in the industry that are reliable and can help in all facets of the home-buying process. We would highly recommend Julie to anyone who is looking for a great home-buying or selling experience!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/16/2013 by molander1 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Lehi, UT.
user05672767
Highly likely to recommend

Julie was truly masterful when it came closing time on my house. She has the perfect negociating skills and the contacts necessary to get things closed. She is very personal on top of her skilled talent in the real estate world and knows her business. I would highly recommend her to help you in buying or selling your home. Her time becomes yours until you are satisfied with exactly what you want.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/15/2013 by user05672767 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $250K in Springville, UT.
Frank at the bank
Highly likely to recommend

Julie Stuart is a real estate professional. She knows the business and has the local relationships needed to close complicated transactions. It was because of this experience, and her ability to find solutions to issues, that she was able to close a very difficult short sale for me. I would definitely use her again, and would highly recommend her to others..

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/15/2013 by Frank at the bank Sold a home in 2012 in Wagon Wheel Trailer Park, Springville, UT 84663.
carey10
Highly likely to recommend

Julie was very responsive and helpful in finding/showing homes. She was always willing to spend evenings and weekends helping find a home. My home was found, and purchased in a very short time frame. Where Julie was exceptional was the time frame between an accepted offer and closing using her connections in the industry. I was able to move into my house two and one half weeks after an accepted offer and one week before Christmas.

I would highly recommend Julie to anyone looking for a new home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/13/2013 by carey10 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Spanish Fork, UT.
user9049112
Highly likely to recommend

Julie made this process actually enjoyable for me and my wife. Not only by searching for hours for houses, but fighting for us so that we were able to make dreams reality. From the second we first contacted her she was much more than just a person trying to help us get a house, but i felt like she was more a friend helping us make the decision. She never pushed us, and always explained everything so that we understood the whole process. She helped us even move in, which not many will do, and went out of her time to make sure that we had boxes and a trailer, so that we could get all our stuff in our new condo. I would recommend Julie to every person so that the process is not a pain but enjoyable. julie is AMAZING!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/2/2012 by user9049112 Bought a home in 2012.
user8310733
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Julie was like working with a friend- a very knowledgable friend! Her experience a commitment to us made the process of buying our first home fun and exciting! Julie and her husband (who owns a title company) make an incredible team- It was a HUGE advantage to have both of their resources and experience on our side. Julie was the second agent we worked with and her patience and work ethic far exceed other agents. She researched so many homes for us, that going out to look with her was never disappointing. She refused to let us settle for less than the perfect home at the perfect price- at the expense of her own time. After having an offer accepting Julie insisted we cancel our uhaul reservation and showed up with a trailer to help us move, she brought her husband over to our new home to help us with the inspection. Julie invests herself in each of her clients, and as happy as we are in our new home, we will definitely miss spending time with her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/27/2012 by user8310733 Bought a Condo home in 2012 for approximately $125K in Pleasant Grove, UT.
rtward10
Highly likely to recommend

As first time home buyers, we were very uncertain about the process and Julie was there every step of the way throughout the home search, offer, and escrow process; making it very effortless. She even helped us find a renter for our current rental contract, enabling us to purchase the home we really wanted much sooner than we otherwise would have been able.

As a buyers agent, Julie definitely takes great care in educating, supporting, and encouraging her clients. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/30/2011 by rtward10 Bought a home in 2011 in Draperville, Draper, UT 84020.
Larry1Dungan
Highly likely to recommend

Julie understood our needs and went far beyond anyone's expectations to help meet them. Her responsiveness is amazing.

We wanted to buy a home without having to rent first, which would require us to move again. We found and purchased our house within 3 weeks.

Just the right home for us, we love it, and this agent helped us move things along.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/25/2011 by Larry1Dungan Bought a home in 2011 in Mapleton, UT 84664.
josp63
Highly likely to recommend

Our experience with Julie was excellent. She was so patient and helpful as we worked through our decision as to where to buy our home. We started in one area and ultimately bought in a completely different one when we realized we would fit in better there. Julie was always willing and available to show us whatever we wanted to see, and I never felt she was trying to push us into anything simply to make a sale. Rather, she steered us clear of some homes that she knew wouldn't be right for us long term, either because it wasn't built right, or because it had features that would make it hard for us to manage as we age. It is obvious she has her client's best interest at heart. Julie understands the Utah real estate market. She knows the area and all of its warts and wrinkles, and that kind of knowledge is what you want when you're buying a home. We ended buying a home that is so perfect for us. We are very happy and satisfied with the decision Julie helped us to make. Thank you Julie!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/29/2011 by josp63 Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Riverton, UT.
Showyou
Highly likely to recommend

Julie -“ led the charge”. I got great comfort with her in the process. I knew I would always here a cheerful voice and “we can do that” attitude. Julie is interested in both the sellers and the buyers happiness while keeping the professionals involved on their tasks. Xiaoyu, Amy and I gained a friend in Julie - Mike.

She is a knowledgeable, reliable, helpful, friendly agent to work with. Throughout the process she was very patient in helping us search out and purchase a house. We really enjoyed working with her and recommend her to anyone who is looking for or selling a home. She is the BEST! Xiaoyu

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/24/2011 by Showyou Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Lakeview South, Provo, UT.
bholyoak
Highly likely to recommend

Julie went above and beyond to help us sell our home in a market that is extremely difficult right now, and I'm sure we wouldn't have been able to pull it off had she not been involved. She spent a lot of personal time outside of her regular work hours to accommodate us, and she cared that we ended up as happy as we could be with the final outcome.

I would highly recommend Julie to anyone wanting or needing to sell a home in this economy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/21/2011 by bholyoak Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Springville, UT.
Nancy Ciaccia
Likely to recommend

I'm selling my home as a short sale. We had five offers this summer but Wells Fargo did not accept the highest and best offer and wanted the full price of the loan. This is a short sale and if I could sell it for that I would be doing so. Julie submitted the offer. Wells Fargo gives conflicting information depending on who you talk to so sometimes this made Julie receive answers that were conflicting to mine obtained from Wells Fargo. She was told she could submit an offer and a loan modification at the same time and I was told that the offer would trump the loan modification. It made me feel confused but I believe julie did what she thought was correct. I honestly do not trust the banks right now because I believe they are getting government monies to help home owners like me with loan modifications and accept short sale offers but I believe instead they are reinvesting their monies and giving part of it to their executives for bonuses. I feel that puts the Realtor in a bad light when they try their best to represent the client but many times their hands are tied due to unprofessional standards by the banks. I wish something could be done to protect the home owner.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/6/2011 by Nancy Ciaccia Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2010 in Spanish Fork, UT.